Shazbot!

Well, dog-gone the doggone if I didn’t miss a day!!  Nobody probably noticed, anyway, except me.  I mean, realistically who can I expect to read these brain farts??  The best day I’ve had so far this week I had eight views.   Wow!!  Many more days like that and I can start selling ads!!

Oh well, maybe if I post two today I’ll get back on track.  Right now I’m listening to the north wind whistle around the window over which I need to put plastic.  Heck, it beats a lot of the “music” they throw at us these days!!  Maybe I should properly re-connect my computer’s speakers so I can listen to Flogging Molly?  Or I could look for that missing gift card from Barnes & Noble.  Or,… HEY!!! What’s that shiny thing over there????

Leave a Reply

