I fear I’ve written myself out for the evening.

I’m sitting here wondering what else I could possibly write about.  I could write about the crime stories I’ve seen on the web,  but that’ll just upset me all over again at how cruel “humans” can be.  I was once asked if I believed that humans evolved from apes.   “No,” I said, “we ARE apes!” 

 ! THIS IS NOT TO BE TAKEN AS AN 

INVITATION TO START ANY SEMI-

RELIGIO/SCIENTIFIC DISCUSSION

OF EVOLUTION,CREATION, OR

INTELLIGENT DESIGN ! 

It is merely an observation.  If you don’t agree, that is your right.  You have the right to remain silent, and I have the right to not hear your views unless I want to, which I have stated in very bold print that I do not.

So about what shall rant this evening?

I could write about Bailey’s haircut, but I don’t have an after picture yet. 

Bailey pre-groomer

Bailey pre-groomer

 I could write about the political races, but to paraphrase Benjamin Franklin from the musical 1776 “I won’t put politics on (electronic media)/ it’s a mania!”

Aw, what the heck, I’ve ranted enough for this one to count.

Leave a Reply

