Reports of my incapacitation have been greatly exaggerated,…

…,to paraphrase one of my favorite all-American rascals, curmudgeon and author, Samuel Langhorne Clemens (November 30, 1835 – April 21, 1910)- better know as Mark Twain. 

I connect wireless through a router hooked up through my son’s computer.   If the router dies, or just decides to take a Dog Days vacation, it makes it VERY hard to get on line, since this machine is not a computer so much as “life support” for him.   However, right now he’s packing to go to Gen Con in Indianapolis,  so I have a window of opportunity. 

This set up is not ergonomically friendly to my neck or back, so I’ll leave you with the promise that I will fix his router or run co-ax out to the family room and connect that way.

One thought on “Reports of my incapacitation have been greatly exaggerated,…

Leave a Reply

